What Did You Play This Month?

So, I am going to be trying something new on the website. Along the lines of Chris Cormier’s “What Did You Play Monday’s”, I would like to try out What Did You Play This Month? I love seeing all the games people play, and there are a ton of us that track our game plays. So whether it is just a screen shot, or if it a list of games you recall playing, I’d love to see your lists, and the conversations that unfold about all the great games played within the last month.

 

With that being said, here is my list of games played for February!

  • Viticulture: Essential Edition x 6
  • Codenames x 4
  • Dragon Dash x 3
  • The Game x 3
  • My First Stone Age x 3
  • Animal Upon Animal x 3
  • The Manhattan Project: Chain Reaction x 3
  • Patchwork x 2
  • Bearly Working x 1
  • Cyclades x 1
  • Dragoon x 1
  • Dead Panic x 1
  • Friday x 1
  • Wits and Wagers Party Edition x 1

 

 

I’d like to say a quick thank you to Chris Cormier from Geeky Goodies for blessing this idea, as it to me is quite a blatant use of his idea. Without him saying that this is something I should do and try out, I wouldn’t be putting this post together.

playtography

Another huge thank you I would like to give out is to Leonard Koh for the wonderful feature photo. This photo and many more with this level of beauty can be found under his pseudonym Playtography on Twitter and Instagram. I highly suggest checking them out, because they are absolutely amazing.

 

I hope to hear from everyone about how their month in gaming went! I look forward to running this at the end/beginning of every month and hear all about the cardboard adventures everyone has been on, and as always I love you all!

6 thoughts on “What Did You Play This Month?”

      1. I play it all the time with my daughters. It’s full of laughs and it’s a game that literally anyone can win. I’d definitely recommend it – especially if you need a game to play with kids.

        Like

  1. My list is way to short for the month…
    Pathfinder: Rise of the Runelords (x3)
    Pathfinder: Mummy’s Mask (x1)
    Guillotine (x5-10)
    Munchkin Zombies (x2)
    Dixit (x2)
    Jack the Ripper (countless times)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

