Games with Mom TV Spot! 

Hey everyone, quick post here to give you a link to th newest TV spot I was a part of this morning! 
I want to take a second to thank Mayfair Games, Foxtrot Games, Meridae Games, and Cool Mini or Not for graciously sending the featured games so I could show them off to our local communities! 

In my very next breath, I would also like to apologize to each of them for my absent mindedness for not mentioning their company names on air! D’oh!! Live television can really make you feel like a goof sometimes. 
Anyway, I hope you all enjoy the segment as much as I did being a part of it!! 

http://rogerstv.com/show?lid=12&rid=79&sid=5804&gid=251226
There’s the link, have a great Wednesday, and remember, I love you all! 😀

Leave a Reply

