Another Post Today

Hey everyone, just giving you all a quick update on some things for reviews from here on in. I will from now on be no longer adding in my The Way It’s Played section into my posts. I believe that the How It’s Played section, should be more than enough to give you an idea of the way it’s played. That being said, I will also be going into some more focus fired depth in the how it’s played section. It will include the mechanics involved in the game, as well as a turn order, and if I find it to be necessary, a quick blurb on how the game is set up. I think it will overall shorten up reviews slightly, however, it will also keep my writing more focused on the game itself, and not how I used a strategy in the games I played. As I said, this is a quick note and that is all I’ve got for now! Hope you guys check out the post about Skull and Shackles I put up today, and have a great rest of the week! Don’t forget, I love you all!

Leave a Reply

