Pandemic Legacy Spoiler Pictures!

Hey everyone, just putting this impromptu post up with some pictures. I’m farting aroud with all the bits of our finished game, and thought that some pictures would be fun. Knowing that people don’t want their games spoiled, rather than posting up a bunch of pictures and annoy the heck out of people, I thought I’d throw them up in a post. At least they know what they’re getting into when they click now and it’d be their own fault if they spoil something for themselves. Anyway, hope you enjoy my awful pictures 🙂

Also, I’ve deliberately hidden our virus names due to us having rude humor and I don’t want to offend anyone. If you’d really like to know what we called our virus’, you are more than welcome to email me at boredgames@rogers.com !

 

img_4493

img_4500img_4498img_4499img_4495img_4497img_4494img_4485img_4483img_4487img_4482img_4481img_4496img_4491img_4489img_4486img_4488img_4484img_4490img_4492

Leave a Reply

