Welcome Post

Hey. I hear people do these blogs now. A lot of people have many great causes that they talk about, or they talk about their opinions, or simply a way of venting. I guess my goal is to try to put something on the internet that I want to read about. I guess they say if you want something done right, do it yourself. Right? 
My goal for this may not be as ambitious as trying to change the world, or getting anything off of my chest, but I want to talk about things that I can’t find online right now. And that is board games. I know I can get a general rundown of games, even watch videos of games being played. However, they are generally fairly vague overviews, and leave much to be desired.
Here’s where I come in. I will spend time playing all of my favourite games, take notes, and jot down the interesting characters, strategies, and anything else I decide to come up with.  

On that note, I should introduce myself. I’m Page. I have a kid. A dog. And a significant other. Not a wife yet. But having a child should qualify as more than being just my girlfriend. Right? Anyway. I have a like for games and this seems like as good a place as any to talk about them. Anyway, if I’m the only one who reads this, good for me. If others read those, thank you for taking time out of your day. 

Hopefully after this post, they’ll tend to be much improved from this one and over time maybe even get some pictures and fun frilly crap in here! Thanks. 

Love

Page

Leave a Reply

